Monday, August 1, 2011

Disabling the prompt for save, discard and cancel -- BlackBerry

This Dialog box will appear while you exiting your application when you edit or add some text in your screen which contains Text Field, Rich Text Field, or Basic Edit Field. To disable this dialog box, you need to overwrite onsaveprompt to return false.


public boolean onSavePrompt()
return true;
Arun Kumar Munusamy Web Developer

Morbi aliquam fringilla nisl. Pellentesque eleifend condimentum tellus, vel vulputate tortor malesuada sit amet. Aliquam vel vestibulum metus. Aenean ut mi aucto.

No comments:

Post a Comment